Skip to main navigation.

Give Us An A

The following 15 students names have been randomly selected to win a $25 gift card as winners in the "Give Us An A" program. Our next drawing will be in July, keep up with the date in issues of Carolina Country.

This program is open to any student who is a South River EMC member or child of a member. To be eligible for the next drawing, just send a copy of your most recent report card which has at least one A. On the report card include the member's account number, daytime phone number, and complete mailing address. For more information call the Cooperative at 910-892-8071 or send an email to:


Kaitlynn Davis
Cape Fear High

John Paroli
Jack Britt High

Adam Miller
Meadow School

Andrea Lewis
Western Harnett Middle

Ty'Lek Blackledge
Reid Ross Classical Middle

Ian Kersh
Mac Williams Middle

Jay'Veonte Byron
Overhills Middle

Makenzi Hudson
Midway High

Tyler Randolph
Western Harnett Middle

Britney Watson
Pine Forest High

Harmoney Brewington
Clement Elementary

Claire Joyce
St. Ann Catholic School

Alicia Stewart
Overhills Middle

Thomas Bullard
Mac Williams Middle

Jaime Brunson
Village Christian Academy

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo